Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
New Elliott Wave Rule and New Modification
06-03-2017, 02:56 PM
Exclamation New Elliott Wave Rule and New Modification
Hello Tom,

I stumbled upon your new rule, and I am happy that I did! I am studying Gann , Elliott and other stuff and your findings are helping me in my research, so thank you Smile

I want to know do you know about Ian Copsey, he states that there is are harmonic relation between waves and he also published 2 books where he modified the structure of R.N Elliott's waves. Did you find the new rule have any kind of harmonic/fibo ratios relation to the overall structure, because if yes it will help alot with the wave counting and identification.

Would love to hear your opinion regarding his modification and how it relates to the new elliott wave rule.

best regards,

Mark
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2017, 12:36 PM
RE: New Elliott Wave Rule and New Modification
(06-03-2017 02:56 PM)Mark Elliott Wave Wrote:  Hello Tom,

I stumbled upon your new rule, and I am happy that I did! I am studying Gann , Elliott and other stuff and your findings are helping me in my research, so thank you Smile

I want to know do you know about Ian Copsey, he states that there is are harmonic relation between waves and he also published 2 books where he modified the structure of R.N Elliott's waves. Did you find the new rule have any kind of harmonic/fibo ratios relation to the overall structure, because if yes it will help alot with the wave counting and identification.

Would love to hear your opinion regarding his modification and how it relates to the new elliott wave rule.

best regards,

Mark

Hi Mark,

It's a pleasure to hear from you. You're most welcome and I appreciate you giving me the info. I had not heard of Mr. Copley's work before.

I looked him up and found this video which very well summarizes his view on the harmonic nature of waves.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xOyF7S3v3yM